RSS

Dallas Mavericks in 6 bitches!

13 Jun

Dallas Mavs win in 6

So I have to gloat that I called this shit.  And I really have to gloat because I did so on my old college buddies D-Wade Facebook Profile picture, thus ruining it forever.  I really wanted to rub it in but she prob already hates me and her life so I resisted the urge…  After they swept LA with a sick performance, I thought it was pretty obvious who would win the trophy, but to the Heat’s credit I thought the Mavs were going to beat the Bulls.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on June 13, 2011 in Comedy, Mazz, Random Cool Shit, Sports

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Dallas Mavericks in 6 bitches!

  1. tnell

    June 16, 2011 at 4:36 pm

    lmao…your comment looks so dick after the others.

     
  2. Mazz

    June 18, 2011 at 10:02 am

    Yeah I had typed out a “MUUUAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA” after they won but I couldn’t hit the return button

     

Leave a Reply

 
