RSS

Free Gold Watch – John Starks Knicks shirt…

07 Jul

I was never a Knicks fan, but this shirt by Free Gold Watch deserves a post. It shows an action shot of the classic John Starks lefty dunk over Jordan and Horace Grant in the 1993 NBA Playoffs. It has Starks’ name on the Knicks logo and a faded 2 on the back leaving Starks’ #3 (symbolizing Jordan’s disappearence on the play). Remember the the good ol’ NBA days in the 90’s? I can hear the NBA on NBC theme playing in my head. Scoop this tee over at Become Fitted for $32.00 plus shipping.

 
5 Comments

Posted by on July 7, 2008 in Author, Fashion, Sports, TNell, Videos

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

5 responses to “Free Gold Watch – John Starks Knicks shirt…

  1. Mazz

    July 7, 2008 at 10:17 pm

    SICK! Nice Post!

     
  2. Frank151

    July 25, 2008 at 3:42 pm

    Amazing Dunk and dope T shirt! Nice post

     
  3. Free Gold Watch

    September 23, 2008 at 6:50 pm

    yeah baby… Starks over Jordan and the rest of the Bulls.. In your face jumpman.

     
  4. Tommy Menthol

    July 10, 2009 at 11:06 am

    I need this shirt. I found a black version on another site called throwbacksnw. I realy want the black one but I’ll take either one. I want it bad in 2x. I can’t find where to buy it though cuz theres no link here to buy it, on the other site the link is broken, and Free Gold Watch doesn’t sell it on their site. Please help me out, I really need this. Tommy Menthol

     
  5. Tommy Menthol

    July 10, 2009 at 11:09 am

    I’ll even buy one used if it’s black.

    P.S. – It’s no longer on Become Fitted either.

     

Leave a Reply

 
