RSS

Jeepney “Shogun Assassin” Tee…

20 Feb

Jeepney Shogun AssassinJeepney Shogun Assassin

Yeeeeees.  I am slowly liking the Jeepney brand more and more.  In the last year they have definitely stepped up their designs and this latest Shogun Assassin Tribute Tee is easily my favorite.  The front is an artsy rendition of the Assassin or “Lone Wolf” with the Shogun himself on the back.  A must have for any and all Kung Fu or Samurai Movie enthusiasts.  If you have never seen Shogun Assassin I would say its one of the finest films of its genre and its sequels are equally impressive.   Although Jeepney spared the films  liberal blood splattering/squirting/spraying on the tee, I still feel the need to cop this one…  Click the pics for the Kazbah link to check their entire line.

 
5 Comments

Posted by on February 20, 2008 in Author, Fashion, Mazz

 

Tags: , , , , ,

5 responses to “Jeepney “Shogun Assassin” Tee…

  1. Shogun Assassin

    February 26, 2008 at 6:56 pm

    I agree, dope t-shirt, great films… Mine’s in the mail.

     
  2. Lone Wolf

    January 26, 2009 at 1:05 am

    Do they still sell this shirt? Want one so bad…

     
  3. Mazz

    January 15, 2011 at 10:46 am

    Not sure I shoulda got one when I had the chance…

     
  4. chapmatic

    February 2, 2012 at 1:03 pm

    Please tell me I can get this shirt somehow….PLEASE!!

     
  5. Lesurbina

    July 20, 2013 at 7:07 pm

    Where can I get one

     

Leave a Reply

 
