RSS

10 Deep New Era 59/50 fitted…

07 Jan

1584.jpg

I was checking out the Boundless New York website for new additions when I came across this dope 10 Deep cap featuring the chain gang logo. It’s simple and stylish…not too outrageous like a lot of the custom fitteds you see on the streets today. I was about to cop it until I saw that it would run me $69.99. I try not to drop more than 35 bucks for a cap, so I’m gonna wait til it goes on sale. Check out more 10 Deep clothing along with over 50 additional brands at the Boundless New York website. And keep checking back here for updates on fitteds and other fashion updates for Winter/Spring 2008. 

3000.jpg

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 7, 2008 in Author, Fashion, TNell

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
